Why is this even here?

Hello

First off I’d like to say I’m not a good writer so if any of this is hard to read I apologize.

This blog is about me detailing my transformation from a long list of negative traits to a shorter list of negative traits, That’s honestly basically it.

I identify (sort of) as incel and the advice I’ve seen given to people who find themselves in my situation is to get hobbies, work on yourself and all will be well.

Most incel’s dismiss this advice as nonsense either because they’ve tried and it didn’t work or because their situation is beyond remedy.

I personally don’t care if I’m incel forever but I certainly don’t want to carry the stereotypical baggage that usually comes with being incel.

Happiness is the goal.

Leave a Reply

